Skip to main content
Log out from Ultra Hub and clear stored credentials. If the device is currently linked, it will be unlinked first.

Usage

Flags

Examples

What Happens

  1. If linked, unlinks the device from Hub (best effort)
  2. Clears all Hub credentials (access token, refresh token, sync token)
  3. Disables Hub connectivity
  4. Saves updated config

After Logout